Silence. Music Video.

The New VictoriansCreative CollaboratorFilmed 2017EP Released 2018

Directed and Produced by The New Victorians Director of Photography Malcolm Debono Music Produced by The New Victorians and Howard Keith Mixed and Mastered by Jagged House Productions Cast Bettina Cassar Philippa Cassar Lydia Davidson Andris Horváth Petér Horváth Beatrice Owens Andrew Sowrey The New Victorians are Bettina Cassar and Philippa Cassar.

Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 02.33.43.png
Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 02.32.17.png
Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 02.25.34.png